Maryland Extra Help 11

The Maryland Real Estate Commission consists of 9 members.  Five of the members are from the real estate industry and must have a license.  They represent 5 different geographical areas of the state.  Four of the members are from the public and may not have a license.  The 4 non-licensed members are appointed at large, meaning they can come from anywhere in the state.


Back to Questions